aypaster.blogg.se

How to get yellow color back in urine after diulting
How to get yellow color back in urine after diulting









You need to make your mind busy in other daily activities. Yes, excessive masturbation does cause injury to urethra and may cause hematuria. A voiding cystourehrogram may be done to find anomalies in urethra. As you have undergone relevant tests that could tell the cause of hematuria and all came back -ve so those conditions are ruled out. I am sorry that you are suffering from this problem for such a long time. I have gone through your query and would try to help you in the best possible way. My name is Dr Muhammad Ali Rauf & i will look into your problem. Impression: Fatty replacement of the liver.ĭivert your attention to other useful activities result: unremarkable sonogram of the bladder I also did ultrasound and bladder sonogram - the bladder volume is 69cc. also, this year I masturbated a lot and it is embarassing to admit it and I am not able to stop this habit. I normally takes out of the conter medicines like urocalm 199 mg strong per dose, which has been helping me for the last few years, but it appears to be of no use this time. Please advise, what I should and should not do and any medication you subsribe. Also, it was good and the pain was going away, but I had alhocol (wine one day and 4 beers yesterday), does this cause to come back? If I have to avoid some foods also, let me know. Please help me and suggest ways to stop this. But it appears the problem went away, but either due to drinking or my masturbation issues it came back.Īfter mastrubation, I get the feeling like a severe current runs through my penis and I know right away, I am going to be in the pain and frequent burning and urinating more and not able to sleep. My urologist found my prostate is enlarged and taking medicne (tamsulosin 0.4) before bed time in the last 21 days. but this year it has been more in the last 3 months. I am pretty sure, this is due my excessive masturbation, i do it atleast twice a day. Wbc, 0-4, rbc (none seen), epithelial cells none, cast, hyaline 0-4, cast, ganuline none seen, cast, rbc, urine - none seen, bacteria - none leekocyte esterase - negative, crystals none, crystal amt, none. Urine color: yellow, charector: clear, ph urine: 6.5, glucose, protien, ketone, bilirubin are negative.

how to get yellow color back in urine after diulting

my urologist believed it is due to enlarged prostate and I am taking tamsulosin 0.4 mg for the last 20+ days, but the paid and frequenct urination is not going awawĪLSO, i had urine analysis and the result came clear now. This has been happenign for me for last 10 years, it occurs once or twice a year after excessive mastrubation. Question: i get blood in urine after excessinve masturbation.











How to get yellow color back in urine after diulting